rto 31 header & home page link

General Information: rtoerodistrict31@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE CONTACTS

We are here to help you get the most out of your RTO/ERO Membership!

President
Anne Smith
519 - 820 - 6471
m.anne.smith@gmail.com
Past President
Stephen O'Connell
519 - 265 - 2125
soconnellguelph@gmail.com
1st Vice-President
Nancy Baker
519 - 822 - 6653
nancyida@sympatico.ca
2nd Vice- President
Richard Goodbrand
519 - 291 - 2015
rdgoodb@gmail.com
Secretary
Mary Hermann
519 - 821 - 3892
maryhermann@rogers.com
Treasurer
Mike Curtis
905 - 877 - 4134
mikecurtiserin@yahoo.ca
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Goodwill
Joyce Barnes
519 - 848 - 2351
joyce.barnes@sympatico.ca
Benefits Co-chair
Patrick Bruder
519 - 823 - 2399
patrickbruder@gmail.com
Benefits Co-chair
Shirley Goodbrand
519 - 291 - 2015
shirleygoodbrand661@gmail.com
Membership
Scott Montgomery
519 - 993 - 1286
scottmontgomeryrto@gmail.com
Newsletter
Tim Cunningham
416 - 574 - 6110
timcunningham@rogers.com
Pension/Retirement
Marina Howlett
519 - 836 - 8585
howlettmarina@gmail.com
Political Advocacy
Brenda McGinnis
519 - 824 - 5263
dmcginc602@rogers.com
Travel
Lynn Morrison
519 - 323 - 2419
lynnmorrison@wightman.ca
Website & Email Manager
John Ritchie
519 - 821 - 5894
mistercanoehead@yahoo.com
RTOERO Foundation
Joan Berry
519 - 843 - 6754
joanmarieberry50@gmail.com
COUNSELLORS

Joan Miller
519 - 746 - 4218
joan.miller5@gmail.com

Pam Niesiobedzki
905 - 877 - 4134
pniesiobedzki@hotmail.com

Amanda Leathem
519 - 993 - 0337
aleathem4@gmail.com

Brian Serafini
226 - 820 - 4305
bserafini@rogers.com

Linda May Bell
519 - 843 - 3351
linda_may_bell@hotmail.com

Lenore Ralph
519 - 822 - 1596
lrsidebyside@hotmail.com